As one of the most common traffic safety facilities, guardrails are installed on road sides for automobile safety. We provide various guardrails as well as bridge maintenance services including bridge inspection and protection.

 

 


RB Waterproof Coating

 

RB Waterproof Coating

RB series waterproof coating for road and bridge is a kind of high-quality elastic coating with good waterproof performance and impermeability, which is made by taking imported asphalt as base material, mixing with macromolecule polymer emulsion and multiple auxiliary reagents.

 

Main technical indices can meet waterproof design requirements for major bridge, viaduct and bridge floor, which effectively prevent structure damage caused by moisture and vapor penetration and prolong service life of road and bridge. Therefore, it is the ideal waterproof coating for bridge floor.

 

Main Features:
1. Toxin-free, odorless, pollution-free;
2. Strong cohesion, ductility and shearing resistance; good waterproof performance; if road or bridge surface has crack less than 2mm, waterproof coating film can't be torn and ensure waterproof requirement;
3. Excellent thermal and low-temperature resistance; service temperature of -15℃~35℃; no affect on long-term service performance after being exposed to asphalt and concrete with paving temperature about 150℃;
4. This waterproofing material has both excellent waterproof performance and stress absorbing and noise absorbing performance;
5. Anticorrosion, good durability and over ten-year service life;
6. Available for cold construction on damp substrate, convenient, safe, available for spray and knife coating, reliable waterproof quality and easy maintenance.

 

It is widely used in waterproof projects such as highway and bridge, urban viaduct, railway bridge, bridge culvert, road surface, connection of asphalt concrete in case of road repair; water, penetration and corrosion prevention of bedding, underground passage, tunnel and cave; waterproof and damp-proof projects of wall surface.

桥梁护栏是指设置于桥梁上的护栏。桥梁维护是保证桥梁正常使用而采取的技术检查、维修保养和各种防护措施的统称。这以上两种是道路桥梁安全的重要组成部分。

 

 

 

RB系列道桥防水涂料

我公司生产的RB系列道桥防水涂料是优质的进口沥青为基料,沥青乳化后与高分子聚合物乳液混合及多种助剂配制而成的水性防水、抗渗性能好的弹性防水涂料。

 

主要技术指标满足大桥及高架桥梁桥面防水设计要求,可有效防止水份及水蒸气的渗透造成结构破环,延缓公路桥梁使用寿命,是桥面最理想的防水涂料。

 

其主要特点有:
1、产品无毒、无味、无环境污染;
2、产品粘结力、延伸大、抗剪切力强,防水性能好,当路桥面开裂小于2mm时,防水涂膜不会被拉裂,以保证防水要求;
3、耐热、耐低温性能优异,使用环境温度为-15℃~35℃,在经受沥青混凝土摊铺温度150℃左右后,不影响其长期使用性能;
4、该防水材料不仅有良好的防水性能,而且可吸收路桥面层应力和噪声,
5、耐腐,有良好的耐久性,使用年限有十年以上;
6、可在潮湿基面上冷施工,方便安全,可喷涂和刮涂,防水质量可靠,维修容易。

 

产品广泛地应用于高速公路桥梁、城市立交桥、铁路桥梁、桥涵、路面、修补路面时衔接沥青混凝土等防水工程和层面、地下通道、隧道、洞体等防水、防渗、防腐、墙面防水防潮工程中。