Roaby, leading the technical revolution of bridge expansion joint worldwide! Its RB unit finger expansion joint with multi-directional displacement capability (RB finger joint) is a breakthrough product which reaches a high level of expansion joint technology, solving the technical difficulties of expansion joint in large-scale and long-span bridges.

 

RB Railway Expansion Joint

RB-TSSF railway expansion joint is researched and developed under the joint effort of Roaby and China Academy of Railway Sciences according to requirements of Tentative Specification for Bridge Expansion Joint of Passenger Dedicated Lines No.[2005]101 and General Standard (2006) 8388A Railway Construction General Reference Drawings---Auxiliary Facilities of Bridge Superstructure with Common Span for Railway of Passenger Dedicated Lines.

 

As an innovative product, RB-TSSF railway expansion joint eliminates disadvantages such as poor weather resistance, slag deposition, damageable sealing strip and water leakage due to hard replacement, breaking through the traditional railway expansion joint structure. With simple structure, reliable performance and convenient installation, it is extremely suitable for railway bridge. TSSF railway expansion joint is applicable to railway bridge with displacement of 30-200mm. For displacement over 200mm, TSSF railway expansion joint should be customized per clients’ needs.

 


RB Railway Expansion Joint

路宝是当今全球桥梁伸缩装置技术革新的领跑者,其单元式多向变位梳形板桥梁伸缩装置突破了传统模数式伸缩装置的局限,将伸缩装置的技术引领到一个新的高度,解决了特大型桥梁及悬索桥、曲线桥等的伸缩装置的技术瓶颈,为桥梁的长大化、科技化提供了技术支持。

RB系列铁路专用伸缩装置

RB-TSSF铁路型钢伸缩装置是我公司联合铁道设计科学院按科技基[2005]101号《客运专线桥梁伸缩装置暂行技术条件》和通桥(2008)8388A《铁路工程建设通用参考图?客运专线铁路常用跨度梁桥面附属设施》图纸的要求研发的。

 

该伸缩装置通过设计创新,突破了传统型钢伸缩装置结构,解决了传统型钢伸缩装置存在的耐候性差、易积渣、密封胶条易破损且难于更换而导致漏水的弊端。由于结构简单、性能可靠、安装方便,非常适用于铁路桥梁。TSSF铁路型钢伸缩装置适用位移量在30-200mm之间的铁路桥梁工程,位移量大于200mm的伸缩装置需根据用户要求特殊设计。