The reach of Roaby's businesses is reflected in our high-quality products and sound services. We provide 24hours after-sale service and related consultation service. A good service system is the cornerstone for us to meet customers' satisfaction.

 

Professional Efficient Integrity


Based on "1+3" service concept, our professional after-sales service team is committed to provide customers with best service and technical guidance; Taking "professional, integrity, efficient, innovative" concept as the principle, customers orientation and satisfaction as the fundamental, Roaby is devoted to offer professional service to our customers, faster and better.

 

100% customer satisfaction is Roaby's constant service objective; therefore, we establish "rapid response and efficient feedback" service mechanism, and constantly strengthen personnel training to improve the quality of after-sales service; meanwhile, we are unswervingly improving and perfecting after-sales service mechanism and providing a full range of after-sales service.

在路宝集团,产品售出安装完成之后,随即进入维护期。服务是路宝品牌的重要组成部分,完善的售后服务体系是我们赢得客户信任的基石。我们不但提供24小时售后服务,同时也为客户提供培训咨询等相关服务。

 

专业、高效、诚信


路宝集团以“1+3” 服务模式为根本,所谓“1+3”服务模式即:凭借“1”支专业的售后服务团队,为客户提供最优质的售前、售中、售后“3”个阶段的服务。路宝集团以“专业、诚信、高效、创新”的服务理念为原则,以客户为中心,以提高客户满意度为根本,用心专业服务,努力为每一位用户提供更快更优的服务。

 

在服务过程中,确保客户 100% 满意是路宝不断追求的服务目标,为此,路宝集团建立了“快速反应、快速处理”的服务机制,并不断加强售后服务人员的培训,提高售后服务人员业务能力;同时不断完善和健全售后服务机制,提供全方位的售后服务。