Bridge bearings are devices for transferring loads and movements from the deck to the substructure and foundations. In highway bridge bearings movements are accommodated by the basic mechanisms of internal deformation (elastomeric), sliding (PTFE), or rolling. A large variety of bearings have evolved using various combinations of these mechanisms.

 

 

RB Series of Pot Type Bearings

RB series of pot type bearings are composed of upper pressure pad, stainless steel plate, base plate, PTFE sliding plate, intermediate steel plate, rubber seal and rubber plate. The operation principle of pot rubber bearing is to use the property of elastic rubber block in a semi-closed steel pan chamber that the elastic rubber possesses a nature of fluid when in the state of bearing in three directions to achieve the actuation of the upper structure while the low friction modulus between the PTFE panel on the intermediate steel plate and the stainless steel plate upper seat is utilized to achieve the horizontal displacement of the upper structure.

 

With light weight, simple structure, easy installation and low price, RB series of pot bearings can offer great vertical loading capacity and horizontal displacement capacity, compared with other products, RB pot bearings are ideal choice for large span bridge. The load bearing capacity is from 0.8 to 60MN.

 

RB pot bearings are produced strictly in accordance with professional standard of the Ministry of Transport The Pot Type Bearings for Highway Bridges (JT/T 391-2009).


 


                                 Quick Navi

 I.Introduction


      II.Temperature conditions

      III.Specification

      IV.Maintenance

桥梁支座是连接桥梁上部结构和下部结构的重要结构部件。它能将桥梁上部结构的反力和变形(位移和转角)可靠的传递给桥梁下部结构,从而使结构的实际受力情况与计算的理论图式相符合。按支座变形可能性分为: 固定支座、单项活动支座、多项活动支座。

 

 

RB系列盆式橡胶支座

GPZ(II)盆式橡胶支座,是由上支座板、不锈钢板、底盆、聚四氟乙烯滑板、中间钢板、密封圈、橡胶板组成。产品是利用被半封闭钢制盆腔内的弹性橡胶块,在三向受力状态下具有流体的性能特点,来实现桥梁上部构造的转动,同时依靠中间钢板上的四氟滑板与上座板上的不锈钢板之间的低摩擦系数来实现上部构造的水平位移,使支座所承受的剪切不再由橡胶完全承担,而间接作用于钢制底盆及四氟滑板与不锈钢之间的滑移上。弹性橡胶块处于三向约束状态,使之抗压弹性模量大幅度增加。因此,盆式橡胶支座解决了板式橡胶支座承载能力局限的难题,能够满足大的支承反力、大的水平位移和转向要求。

 

产品具有承载能力大、水平位移大、移动灵活等特点,与同类其它橡胶支座相比,具有重量轻、结构紧凑、构造简单、建筑高度低、加工制造方便、节省钢材、造价低廉等优点,是大跨径桥梁使用的理想选择。本系列橡胶支座承载能力从0.8—60MN,能满足大型桥梁建造的要求。

 

产品符合交通部行业标准(JT391-2009)《公路桥梁盆式支座》的要求。