For nearly 20 years, Roaby has provided bridge expansion joints, bridge bearings and other traffic safety facilities and services for our clients all over the country. Today, our products are playing a vital role in large-scale bridges and expressways around China.

Superior Model     Immense Wonder

 

Jiujiang Yangtze River Bridge was completed at the end of 2009. It is the longest highway and rail transit bridge in the world, and also is the main artery for south-north traffic in China. It"s composed of a 7675m long railway and a 4460m long highway, with the main bridge of 1806m.

 

Train will cause strong vibration and torsion to the girder of the bridge. Thus, bridge expansion joints should not only have a good stretching ability, but also be anti-seismic and flexible in multi-directional displacement. The bridge had endured two complete replacements and been repaired and reinforced for countless times since it was imported 13 years ago on former bridge joint product, but it has limited effect. Frequent traffic accidents constantly tortured all staffs from the government officials to maintenance workers in transportation system of Jiangxi Province.

 

In May 2004, over 30 experts were convened to make three rounds evaluation from five products both at home and abroad. At last, RB finger joint stood out from this evaluation. After the replacement project with three RB finger joints with 1360mm and 960mm movement capacity, they function well and remain good condition from the completion till now, Our product completely solves the big problem baffled bridge management departments and local transportation.

路宝集团的产品和服务已遍布各地区的大型桥梁和高速公路,为改善当地的交通发挥着重要的作用。

精品典范 精彩无限

 

九江长江大桥于1991年底建成,是世界最长的铁路、公路两用的钢桁梁大桥,是我国南北交通的大动脉。铁路桥长7675米,公路桥长4460米,其中江上正桥长1806米。

 

大桥在火车通过时,梁体会产生强烈的震动和扭摆,这就要求桥梁伸缩装置不仅具备良好的伸缩功能,还必须有优越的抗震及多向变位转角功能。通车13年来,伸缩装置从进口到国产先后经过了两次的彻底更换、无数次的维修加固,但始终无济于事。交通事故频发,成了江西省交通系统上至厅长下到大桥维护人员的一大心病。

 

2004年5月,大桥管理部门组织30多位专家,先后对国内外5个方案经过三轮评选,最终采用RB单元式多向变位梳形板桥梁伸缩装置。更换后的1360mm和960mm三条装置从完工到现在,经过5年多的考验,各项性能均良好,行车舒适,产品没有出现任何损坏现象,解决了长期困扰大桥管理部门和当地交通的一大难题。