XuBin, President of Roaby Group


The history of Roaby is a panorama of contemporary bridge expansion joint development. On it writes new and glorious chapters of breaking foreign large-scale expansion joints monopoly. Each page manifests Roaby's perseverant and innovative spirit of the age. Every detail reflects their assiduous pursuit of missions and responsibilities.


Roaby is an important advocate and promoter of bridge expansion joint renovation in China and beyond. Roaby leads the way in this development. Meanwhile, Roaby is a key supplier and technical supporter of national bridge bearings, noise insulation barriers, traffic safety facilities and bridge maintenance facilities. Roaby's products have been widely applied in highway, railway and urban constructions. Roaby plays a vital role in solving modern city traffic problems and in applying new and innovative technology in products.


Our mission of "meeting customers' needs and providing products and services of high quality as well as profound value" requires Roaby to undertake our social responsibilities, to pursue healthy and sustainable development, and to achieve a win-win goal.


Cares and help from all aspects of our society are indispensable to Roaby's success. We sincerely hope that more business partners will join us onto the road of development of China and the world's transportation industry!

路宝集团董事长 徐斌


路宝的发展史,是一幅当代桥梁伸缩装置技术发展的画卷,谱写了中国大型桥梁伸缩装置打破国外垄断的新篇章!每一章节都彰显了路宝人孜孜不倦勇于创新的时代精神,每一细节都体现了路宝人对使命和责任的努力追求。


路宝是中国乃至世界桥梁伸缩装置技术革命的重要倡导者和推动者,引领着行业发展的潮流。路宝也是国内桥梁支座、声屏障、交安设施以及桥梁维护的重要供应商和技术支持者。目前,路宝产品已广泛应用于公路、铁路以及城市建设工程中,为解决交通难题和提升工程产品的科技含量,发挥了重要的作用。


路宝以“满足客户需求,提供优质、有进步价值的产品和服务”为使命,努力承担自己的社会责任,追求企业良性永续发展,实现利益相关者共赢之目标。


路宝的发展永远离不开社会各界的关心和帮助,我们真诚希望与各位朋友携手,共同为中国和世界的交通事业而努力!